Specialized Committees

(Under Construction)


Chair: Tessa Yu
Vice Chair: Michelle Dan


UN Commission on the status of women (UNCSW)

Chair: Yashvi Gattani
Vice Chair: Julia Li


AFrican union

Chair: Hunter Moskowitz
Vice Chair: Ria Singh


committee on crime prevention and criminal justice (CCPCJ)

Chair: Michele Pothen
Vice Chair: Juliette Raymond


international Olympic committee

Chair: Kyle Otto
Vice Chair: Joshua Goldstein

UN environmental programme (UNEP)

Chair: Kianna Early
Vice Chair: Brandon Senzer